Tucson: (520) 322-0000

Phoenix: (602) 441-3492

Our Property Managers, Realtors & Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Suzanne Say, Tucson Office Manager/Realtor 520-322-0000 suzanne@flraz.com
Alicia Ornelas, Bookeeping Assistant/Realtor 520-322-0000 alicia@flraz.com
Deedee Pearson, Bookeeping Assistant 520-322-0000 suzanne@flraz.com
Tony, Maintenance Coordinator 520-322-0000
Jim Collopy, Designated Broker 520-256-3100 jim@flraz.com
Joni Collopy, Associate Broker 520-256-3300 joni@flraz.com

TUCSON PROPERTY MANAGERS/REALTORS

Jessmar Romea 520-850-7147 jessmar@flraz.com
Susan Billings susanb@flraz.com
Diana Butler 520-907-0234 diana@flraz.com
Michelle Cunningham 520-308-8198 michelle@flraz.com
Kathy Flores 520-305-2907 kathy@flraz.com
Sarah Fileccia-Haynie, Associate Broker 520-307-4384 sarah@flraz.com
Ana Vidal 520-551-6671  ana@flraz.com
Colleen Kessler 520-360-6505 colleen@flraz.com
Nita Lauer 520-548-8845 nita@flraz.com
Veronica Valenzuela 520-954-4751 veronicav@flraz.com

TUCSON SALES AGENTS

Jackie Bianculli 520-248-1011 jackie@flraz.com
Bob Collopy 480-773-0685 bob@flraz.com

PHOENIX PROPERTY MANAGERS/REALTORS

Bob Collopy 480-773-0685 bob@flraz.com
Crissy Clay 602-550-5058 crissy@flraz.com
Steve Keoppel 602-301-9222 steve@flraz.com

Emergency Maintenance 888-322-0070