Layout Image

About Us

Our Property Managers, Realtors & Staff 

(“Click” on a name for a bio)

ADMINISTRATION
Suzanne Say, Tucson Office Manager/Realtor 520-322-0000 suzanne@flraz.com
Alicia Ornelas, Bookeeping Assistant/Realtor 520-322-0000 alicia@flraz.com
Deedee Pearson, Bookeeping Assistant 520-322-0000 suzanne@flraz.com
Tony, Maintenance Coordinator 520-322-0000
Jim Collopy, Designated Broker 520-256-3100 jim@flraz.com
Joni Collopy, Associate Broker 520-256-3300 joni@flraz.com
TUCSON PROPERTY MANAGERS/REALTORS
Jessmar Romea 520-850-7147 jessmar@flraz.com
Diana Butler 520-907-0234 diana@flraz.com
Michelle Cunningham 520-308-8198 michelle@flraz.com
Kathy Flores 520-305-2907 kathy@flraz.com
Sarah Haynie 520-307-4384 sarah@flraz.com
Colleen Kessler 520-360-6505 colleen@flraz.com
Nita Lauer 520-548-8845 nita@flraz.com
Veronica Valenzuela
 520-954-4751  veronicav@flraz.com
TUCSON SALES-ONLY AGENTS
 
Jackie Bianculli 520-248-1011  jackie@flraz.com
Bob Collopy 480-773-0685 bob@flraz.com
PHOENIX PROPERTY MANAGERS/REALTORS
Bob Collopy 480-773-0685 bob@flraz.com
Crissy Clay 602-550-5058 crissy@flraz.com
Steve Keoppel 602-301-9222 steve@flraz.com

Emergency Maintenance                                                                         888-322-0070